

National Voluntary Consensus Standards for Patient Outcomes Infectious Disease Technical Advisory Panel

Dr. E. Patchen Dellinger, MD (Chair)

University of Washington School of Medicine, Seattle, WA

Dr. Curtis D. Collins, PharmD, MS, BCPS

The University of Michigan Health System, Ypsilanti, MI

Dr. Thomas M. File, MD

Summa Health Systems, Akron, OH

Dr. Eric Mortensen, MD, MSc, FACP

The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Dr. Amy Ray, MD, MPH

University Hospitals of Cleveland, Cleveland, OH