

National Voluntary Consensus Standards for Patient Outcomes Main Steering Committee

Ms. Linda Gerbig, RN, MSPH

Texas Health Resources, Arlington, TX

Dr. Barbara Yawn, MD, MSc, MPH, FAAFP

Olmstead Medical Center, Rochester, MN

Ms. Joyce Dubow, MUP

AARP, Washington, DC

Ms. Linda Groah, RN, MSN, CNOR, FAAN

Association of perioperative Registered Nurses, Denver, CO

Dr. Anne Deutsch, PhD, RN

Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Ms. Patricia Haugen

National Breast Cancer Coalition, Sioux Falls, SD

Dr. Lee Fleisher, MD

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Dr. E. Patchen Dellinger, MD

University of Washington School of Medicine, Seattle, WA

Dr. Sheldon Greenfield, MD

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Dr. Brian Fillipo, MD, MMM, FACP

Connecticut Hospital Association, Wallingford, CT

Dr. Vanita Pindolia, PharmD, BCPS

Henry Ford Health System, Detroit, MI

Dr. David S. P. Hopkins, MS, PhD

Pacific Business Group on Health, San Francisco, CA

Mr. Lawrence Becker

Xerox Corporation, Rochester, NY

Dr. Dianne Jewell, PT, DPT, PhD, CCS

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Dr. Iver Juster, MD

ActiveHealth Management, Sausalito, CA

Dr. Edward F. Gibbons, MD

University of Washington School of Medicine, Seattle, WA

Dr. David Herman, MD

Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

Dr. Burke Kealey, MD, FHM

HealthPartners, Minneapolis, MN

Dr. Pauline McNulty, PhD

Johnson & Johnson Pharmaceutical Services, LLC, Raritan, NJ

Dr. Ruben Amarasingham, MD, MBA

Parkland Health and Hospital System, Dallas, TX

Dr. Barbara J. Turner, MD, MSED, MA, FACP

American College of Physicians, Philadelphia, PA

Dr. Amy K. Rosen, PhD

Boston University School of Public Health, Bedford, MA

Dr. David A. Johnson, MD, FACP, FACG, FASGE

American College of Gastroenterology, Norfolk, VA

Dr. Lee Newcomer, MD, MHA

United HealthCare, Minneapolis, MN