

Consensus Standards Approval Committee Final Roster 2014 (Effective July 2014)

**Cristie Upshaw Travis (Chair)** Memphis Business Group on Health, Memphis, TN

Lee Fleisher, MD (Vice Chair) University of Pennsylvania Health System, Philadelphia, PA

Andrew Baskin, MD Aetna, Blue Bell, PA

**Pamela Cipriano, PhD, RN NEA-BC, FAAN** University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

William Conway, MD Henry Ford Health System, Detroit, MI

**Robert Ellis** Consumers' Checkbook, Ashburn, VA

**David Kelley, MD, MPA** Pennsylvania Department of Public Welfare, Harrisburg, PA

**David Knowlton, MA** The New Jersey Health Care Quality Institute, Pennington, NJ

Philip E. Mehler, MD Denver Health Medical Center, Denver, CO

**Ann Monroe, MA** Health Foundation for Western and Central New York, Buffalo, NY

Arden Morris, MD, MPH, FACS University of Michigan Health System, Ann Arbor, MI

Lyn Paget, MPH Health Policy Partners, Brookline, MA

**Carolyn Pare** Minnesota Health Action Group, Bloomington, MN

Lee Partridge National Partnership for Women & Families, Washington, DC Frank Opelka, MD, FACS

Louisiana State University, New Orleans, LA

## David Rhew, MD Samsung SDS America, Moonachie, NJ

## Dana Gelb Safran, ScD

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts, Boston, MA

