

Roster

Measure Applications Partnership Coordinating Committee

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS (VOTING)

Charles Kahn, III, MPH Federation of American Hospitals

Harold Pincus, MD Columbia University

ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS (VOTING)

Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy Marissa Schlaifer, RPh, MS

AdvaMed Steven Brotman, MD, JD

AFL-CIO Shaun O'Brien, JD

America's Health Insurance Plans Aparna Higgins, MA

American Board of Medical Specialties R. Barrett Noone, MD, FACS

American Academy of Family Physicians Amy Mullins, MD, FAAFP

American College of Physicians Amir Qaseem, MD, PhD, MHA

American College of Surgeons Bruce Hall, MD, PhD, MBA, FACS

American HealthCare Association David Gifford, MD, MPH American Hospital Association Rhonda Anderson, RN, DNSc, FAAN

American Medical Association Carl Sirio, MD

American Nurses Association Mary Beth Bresch White

AMGA Samuel Lin, MD, PhD, MBA, MPA, MS

Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association Carole Flamm, MD, MPH

Consumers Union John Bott, MSSW, MBA

Healthcare Financial Management Association Richard Gundling, FHFMA, CMA

Maine Health Management Coalition Brandon Hotham, MPH

The Joint Commission David Baker, MD, MPH, FACP

The Leapfrog Group Leah Binder, MA, MGA

National Alliance for Caregiving Gail Hunt

National Association of Medicaid Directors Foster Gesten, MD, FACP

National Business Group on Health Steven Wojcik, MA

National Committee for Quality Assurance Mary Barton, MD

National Partnership for Women & Families Carol Sakala, PhD, MSPH

Network for Regional Healthcare Improvement Chris Queram, MS Pacific Business Group on Health William Kramer, MBA

Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America (PhRMA) Jennifer Bryant, MBA

Providence Health and Services Ari Robicsek, MD

INDIVIDUAL SUBJECT MATTER EXPERTS (VOTING)

Richard Antonelli, MD, MS

Doris Lotz, MD, MPH

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT LIAISONS (NON-VOTING)

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ) Nancy J. Wilson, MD, MPH

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) Chesley Richards, MD, MH, FACP

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) Patrick Conway, MD, MSc

Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology (ONC) David Hunt, MD, FACS