

Roster

Measure Applications Partnership Hospital Workgroup

COMMITTEE CHAIRS (VOTING)

Frank G. Opelka, MD, FACS (Chair)

Ronald S. Walters, MD, MBA, MHA, MS (Vice-Chair)

ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS (VOTING)

Alliance of Dedicated Cancer Centers Karen Fields, MD

American Federation of Teachers Healthcare Kelly Trautner

American Hospital Association Nancy Foster

American Organization of Nurse Executives Amanda Stefancyk Oberlies, RN, MSN, MBA, CNML, PhD(c)

America's Essential Hospitals David Engler, PhD

ASC Quality Collaboration Donna Slosburg, BSN, LHRM, CASC

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts Wei Ying, MD, MS, MBA

Children's Hospital Association Andrea Benin, MD

Memphis Business Group on Health Cristie Upshaw Travis, MHA

Mothers against Medical Error Helen Haskell, MA National Coalition for Cancer Survivorship Shelley Fuld Nasso

National Rural Health Association Brock Slabach, MPH, FACHE

Pharmacy Quality Alliance Shekhar Mehta, PharmD, MS

Premier, Inc. Richard Bankowitz, MD, MBA, FACP

Project Patient Care Martin Hatlie, JD

Service Employees International Union Jamie Brooks Robertson, JD

St. Louis Area Business Health Coalition Louise Y. Probst, MBA, RN

INDIVIDUAL SUBJECT MATTER EXPERTS (VOTING)

Dana Alexander, RN, MSN, MBA

Jack Fowler, Jr., PhD

Mitchell Levy, MD, FCCM, FCCP

Dolores L. Mitchell

R. Sean Morrison, MD

Michael P. Phelan, MD, FACEP

Ann Marie Sullivan, MD

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT LIAISONS (NON-VOTING)

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ) Pamela Owens, PhD

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) Daniel Pollock, MD

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) Pierre Yong, MD, MPH