

# **Final Roster**

# National Quality Forum 2022 Leadership Consortium

# **Leadership Consortium Co-Chairs**

## Peter Angood, MD, FRCS(C), FACS, MCCM, FAAPL (Hon)

President and CEO, American Association for Physician Leadership

# Reena Duseja, MD, MS

Senior Advisor, Assistant Under Secretary for Health for Quality and Patient Safety, Veterans Health Administration (VHA)

# **Leadership Consortium Members**

## Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ)

Jade Perdue-Puli

Acting Deputy Center Director, Center for Quality Improvement and Patient Safety

## **American College of Lifestyle Medicine**

Padmaja Patel, MD, DipABLM, FACLM Board Member

## **American College of Nurse-Midwives**

Diana Jolles, PhD, CNM Quality Liaison

### **American College of Physicians**

Samantha Tierney, MPH Senior Scientist, Clinical Policy

#### **American Occupational Therapy Association**

Julie Malloy, OTD, MOT, OTR/L, PMP, CPHQ, FNAP Director of Quality

### America's Health Insurance Plans (AHIP)

Danielle Lloyd, MPH
Senior Vice President, Private Market Innovations & Quality Initiatives

## **Becton Dickinson (BD)**

William Sigmund, MD, MHS, FACC, FACP Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

### **Blue Cross Blue Shield Association**

#### PAGE 2

Carol Peden, MB ChB, MD, FRCA, FFICM, MPH Executive Director for Clinical Quality

## **Case Management Society of America**

Rebecca Perez, MSN, RN, CCM

Sr. Manager of Education and CMSA Foundation Executive Director

## **Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)**

Michelle Schreiber, MD
Deputy Director, Center for Clinical Standards and Quality
Director of the Quality Measurement and Value-Based Incentives Group

#### **Cleveland Clinic**

Robert Jones, MD

Interim Associate Chief for Value Based Operations

## Coalition to Transform Advanced Care (C-TAC)

Ravi Parikh, MD, MPP

Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy and Medicine, University of Pennsylvania

#### **Covered California**

Ashrith Amarnath, MD, MS-SHCD Senior Medical Director

## **Geisinger Health System**

Amy Minnich, RN, MHSA, CPC
Associate Vice President, Innovation Operations

# **General Dynamics Information Technology (GDIT)**

Darryl Roberts, PhD, MS, RN, FHIMSS, FAAN Principal Scientist

# **Health Resources & Services Administration (HRSA)**

Girma Alemu, MD, MPH Public Health Analyst

### **Henry Ford Health**

Betty Chu, MD, MBA

Senior Vice President and Associate Chief Clinical Officer/Chief Quality Officer

#### Humana, Inc.

Kristin Russell, MD, MBA Associate Vice President, Clinical Transformation

#### Intermountain Healthcare

Mike Woodruff, MD Chief Patient Experience Officer

## **Mayo Clinic**

#### PAGE 3

Kannan Ramar, M.B.B.S., MD Patient Safety Officer

### **National Coalition for Cancer Survivorship**

Shelley Fuld Nasso, MPP CEO

#### **National Health Council**

Susan Gaffney
Executive Vice President, Membership, Development & Events

## **New Jersey Hospital Association**

Mary Ditri, DHA, FHELA, FACHE Vice President, Community Health

#### **Novartis**

Jennifer Van Meter, PharmD

Director, Healthcare Association Engagement and Innovation

## **Nursing Alliance for Quality Care**

Eileen Esposito, DNP, MPA, RN, AMB-BC, CPHQ Board Member

#### **OutCare**

Dustin Nowaskie, MD Founder and President

### Pharmacy Quality Alliance (PQA)

Loren Kirk, PharmD, CPHQ, CAE Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships

## Phreesia

Hilary Hatch, PhD Chief Clinical Officer

## **RTI Health Advance**

Amy Helwig, MD, MS Executive Vice President

## **Telligen**

Jane Brock, MD, MSPH Medical Director, Federal Health Solutions

### **Texas Health and Human Services Commission**

Dan Culica, MD, MA, PhD Senior Program Specialist

## **The SCAN Foundation**

Sarita Mohanty, MD, MPH, MBA

# PAGE 4

President and CEO

# **University of Texas-MD Anderson Cancer Center**

Ron Walters, MD, MBA, MHA, MS Associate Vice President, Med Ops/Informatics

# **URAC**

Shawn Griffin, MD, FAAFP President and CEO