

Emergency Department/Urgent Care Steering Committee

John Moorhead, MD (Co-Chair)

Oregon Health & Science University, Portland, OR

Suzanne Stone-Griffith, RN, CNAA, MSN (Co-Chair)

Hospital Corporation of America, Nashville, TN

James Adams, MD

Northwestern Memorial HealthCare, Chicago, IL

Evaline A. Alessandrini, MD, MSCE

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, Cincinnati, OH

Tanya Alteras, MPP

National Partnership for Women & Families, Washington, DC

Juan Carhuapoma, MD

Johns Hopkins Health System, Baltimore, MD

Ara Chalian, MD, FACS

University of Pennsylvania Health System, Philadelphia, PA

Victor Cohen, BS, PharmD, BCPS, CGP

Maimonides Medical Center, Brooklyn, NY

Beverly Collins, MD

CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield, Baltimore, MD

Jeffrey Collins, MD, MA

Massachusetts General Hospital, Chelsea, MA

Andrew C. Eisenberg, MD, MHA, FAAFP

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Edward Jauch, MD, MS

Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, SC

Leigh Ann McCartney, RN, MBA

University Hospitals of Cleveland, Cleveland, OH

Nathan Newman, MD, FAAFP

Solantic, LLC, Jacksonville, FL

Robert O'Connor, MD, MPH

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Catherine Roberts, MD

Mayo Clinic, Phoenix, AZ