

# Cardiovascular Endorsement Maintenance Steering Committee Roster

## Raymond Gibbons, MD: Chair

Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

# Mary George, MD, MSPH: Vice Chair

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Atlanta, GA

## Rochelle Ayala, MD, FACP

Memorial Healthcare System, Hollywood, FL

## Sung Hee Leslie Cho, MD

Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH

## Dianne Jewell, PT, DPT, PhD, CCS:

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

## **Carol Allred, RN**

National Coalition for Women with Heart Disease, Harker Heights, TX

## Dana King, MD, MS

Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, SC

#### Bruce Koplan, MD, MPH

Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, MA

## Thomas Kottke, MD, MSPH

HealthPartners, Minneapolis, MN

## David Magid, MD, MPH

Colorado Permanente Medical Group, Denver, CO

## George Philippides, MD, FACC

Boston Medical Center, Boston, MA

#### Jon Rasmussen, PharmD

Kaiser Permanente - Colorado, Aurora, CO

#### Devorah Rich, PhD

Greater Detroit Area Health Council, Detroit, MI

# Andrea Russo, MD

Cooper University Hospital, Camden, NJ

# Mark Sanz, MD

St. Patrick Hospital, Missoula, MT

# Sidney C. Smith, Jr., MD

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

#### Roger Snow, MD, MPH

Commonwealth of Massachusetts, Boston, MA

# Christine Stearns, JD, MS

New Jersey Business & Industry Association, Ewing, NJ

# Kathleen Szumanski, MSN, RN, NE-BC

Emergency Nurses Association, Des Plaines, IL

#### Suma Thomas, MD, FACC

Lahey Clinic Medical Center, Burlington, MA