

Measure Applications Partnership: Members with Expiring Terms

Members of the MAP Coordinating Committee and Workgroups serve three year terms. The following members, representing both organizational members and subject matter experts, have terms expiring in 2017. These members are eligible for reappointment as MAP does not have term limits at this time.

MAP COORDINATING COMMITTEE

- Organizational Members
 - o American Hospital Association
 - The Advanced Medical Technology Association (AdvaMed)
 - BlueCross BlueShield Association
 - o National Association of Medicaid Directors
 - o Healthcare Financial Management Association
 - American College of Physicians

MAP CLINICIAN WORKGROUP

- Organizational Members
 - o American Academy of Pediatrics
 - o Anthem
 - Consumers' CHECKBOOK
 - o Patient-Centered Primary Care Collaborative
 - o Association of American Medical Colleges
 - National Center for Interprofessional Practice and Education
 - o American Association of Nurse Practitioners
- Subject Matter Experts
 - Bruce Bagley, MD

MAP DUAL ELIGIBLE BENEFICIARIES WORKGROUP

- Organizational Members
 - Independent Health Care Plan (iCare)
 - o AARP Public Policy Institute
- Subject Matter Experts
 - o K. Charlie Lakin, PhD

MAP HOSPITAL WORKGROUP

- Organizational Members
 - Pharmacy Quality Alliance

- American Hospital Association
- Premier healthcare alliance
- Service Employees International Union

MAP POST-ACUTE CARE/LONG-TERM CARE WORKGROUP

- Organizational Members
 - o Aetna
 - Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
 - Visiting Nurse Associations of America (VNAA)
 - National Pressure Ulcer Advisory Panel
 - Caregiver Action Network