

Measure Applications Partnership: Members with Expiring Terms

Members of the MAP Coordinating Committee and Workgroups serve three-year terms; co-chairs serve two-year terms. The following members, representing both organizational representatives and subject matter experts, have terms expiring in 2019. These members are eligible for reappointment, as MAP does not have term limits at this time.

MAP Coordinating Committee

Organizational Members

- American Academy of Family Physicians
- American Board of Medical Specialties
- American Medical Association
- American Nurses Association
- AMGA
- National Business Group on Health
- Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America (PhRMA)

MAP Clinician Workgroup

Organizational Members

- American College of Radiology
- Council of Medical Specialty Societies
- HealthPartners

Subject Matter Experts

- Michael Hasset
- Dale Shaller
- Eric Whitacre
- Leslie Zun

MAP Hospital Workgroup

Organizational Members

- America's Essential Hospitals
- Baylor Scott & White Health
- Children's Hospital Association
- Kidney Care Partners
- Medtronic-Minimally Invasive Therapy Group
- National Association of Psychiatric Health Systems
- Nursing Alliance for Quality Care
- Project Patient Care
- University of Michigan

Subject Matter Experts

- Lee Fleisher
- Jack Jordan
- Ann Marie Sullivan
- Lindsey Wisham

MAP Post-Acute Care/Long-Term Care Workgroup

Organizational Members

- American Occupational Therapy Association
- American Physical Therapy Association
- Encompass Health (formerly HealthSouth Corporation)
- National Hospice and Palliative Care Organization
- National Partnership for Hospice Innovation

Subject Matter Experts

- Caroline Fife
- Constance Dahlin
- Thomas von Sternberg