

Final Roster

2020-2021 Measure Applications Partnership (MAP) Clinician Workgroup

Committee Co-Chairs (Voting)

Rob Fields, MD National Association of ACOs (NAACOS)

Diane Padden, PhD, CRNP, FAANP American Association of Nurse Practitioners

Committee Members (Voting)

American Academy of Family Physicians

American College of Cardiology

American College of Radiology

American Occupational Therapy Association

Atrium Health

BlueCross BlueShield of Massachusetts

Consumers' Checkbook

Council of Medical Specialty Societies

Genentech

HealthPartners, Inc.

Kaiser Permanente

Louise Batz Patient Safety Foundation

Madellan Health, Inc.

Pacific Business Group on Health

Patient Safety Action Network Pharmacy Quality Alliance St. Louis Area Business Health Coalition Individual Subject Matter Experts (Voting) Nishant Anand, MD William Fleischman, MD, MHS Stephanie Fry, MHS Amy Nguyen Howell, MD, MBA, FAAFP Federal Government Liaisons (Non-Voting) Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)