

Roster

Measure Applications Partnership Dual Eligible Beneficiaries Workgroup

WORKGROUP CO-CHAIRS (VOTING)

Jennie Chin Hansen, RN, MS, FAAN

Nancy Hanrahan, PhD, PN, FAAN Northeastern University

ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS (VOTING)

AARP Public Policy Institute

AMDA – The Society for Post-Acute and Long-Term Care Medicine

American Occupational Therapy Association

Association for Community Affiliated Health Plans

Centene Corporation

Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities

Homewatch CareGivers

iCare

Medicare Rights Center

National Association of Medicaid Directors

National Association of Social Workers

New Jersey Hospital Association

SNP Alliance

INDIVIDUAL SUBJECT MATTER EXPERTS (VOTING)

Alison Cuellar, PhD

K. Charlie Lakin, PhD

Pamela Parker, MPA

Kimberly Rask, MD PhD

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT LIAISONS (NON-VOTING)

Administration for Community Living (ACL) Eliza Bangit, JD, MA

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare-Medicaid Coordination Office Stacey Lytle, MPH

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation D.E.B. Potter, MS