

Final Roster

2021-2022 Measure Applications Partnership (MAP) Health Equity Advisory Group

Committee Chairs (Voting)

Rebekah Angove, PhD Patient Advocate Foundation

Laurie Zephyrin, MD, MPH, MBA The Commonwealth Fund

Committee Members (Voting)

Aetna

American Medical Association

American Nurses Association

American Society of Health System Pharmacists

America's Essential Hospitals

Beth Israel Lahey Health

Fenway Health

IBM Watson Health

Kentuckiana Health Collaborative

The National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA)

National Health Law Program

Patient Safety Action Network

Planned Parenthood Federation of America (PPFA)

The SCAN Foundation

PAGE 2

Vizient, Inc.

Individual Subject Matter Experts (Voting)

Susannah Bernheim, MD, MHS

Damien Cabezas, MPH, MSW

Mark Friedberg, MD, MPP

Jeff Huebner, MD

Emily-Almeda-Lopez, MPP

Gerald Nebeker, PhD, FAAIDD

J. Nwando Olayiwola, MD, MPH, FAAFP

Nneka Sederstrom, PhD, MPH, FCCP, FCCM

Cardinale Smith, MD, PhD

Melony Sorbero, PhD, MPH

Jason J. Suh, MD

Federal Government Liaisons (Non-Voting)

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)

Health Resources & Services Administration (HRSA)

Office of Minority Health (OMH)

Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology (ONC)

Veterans Health Administration (VHA)