

Final Roster

2020-2021 Measure Applications Partnership (MAP) Rural Workgroup

Committee Co-Chairs (Voting)

Aaron Garman, MD Coal Country Community Health Center

Ira Moscovice, PhD University of Minnesota School of Public Health

Committee Members (Voting)

Alliant Health Solutions

American Academy of Family Physicians (AAFP)

American Academy of Physician Assistants (AAPA)

American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP)

American Hospital Association (AHA)

American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP)

Cardinal Innovations

Geisinger Health

Intermountain Healthcare

Michigan Center for Rural Health

Minnesota Community Measurement

National Association of Rural Health Clinics (NARHC)

National Rural Health Association (NRHA)

National Rural Letter Carriers' Association (NRLCA)

RUPRI Center for Rural Health Policy Analysis

Rural Wisconsin Health Cooperative (RWHC)

Truven Health Analytics LLC/IBM Watson Health Company

Individual Subject Matter Experts (Voting)

Michael Fadden, MD

John Gale, MS

Curtis Lowery, MD

Jessica Schumacher, PhD

Ana Verzone, MS, APRN, FNP, CNM

Holly Wolff, MHA

Federal Government Liaisons (Non-Voting)

Federal Office of Rural Health Policy, DHHS/HRSA

Center for Medicare and Medicaid Innovation, Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS)

Indian Health Services, DHHS