

Final Roster

2022-2023 Measure Applications Partnership (MAP) Post-Acute Care/ Long-Term Care (PAC/LTC) Workgroup

Workgroup Chairs (Voting)

Kurt Merkelz, MD, CMD

Mary Ellen DeBardeleben, MBA, MPH, CJCP

Workgroup Members (Voting)

AARP

Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

AMDA – The Society for Post-Acute and Long-Term Care Medicine

American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation (AAPM&R)

American Geriatrics Society

American Medical Rehabilitation Providers Association

American Occupational Therapy Association

ATW Health Solutions

LeadingAge

National Hospice and Palliative Care Organization

National Partnership for Healthcare and Hospice Innovation

National Pressure Injury Advisory Panel

National Transitions of Care Coalition

Service Employees International Union

SNP Alliance

Society for Healthcare Epidemiology of America

PAGE 2

The SCAN Foundation

Individual Subject Matter Experts (Voting)

Gregory Alexander, PhD, RN, FAAN

Dan Andersen, PhD

Terrie Black, DNP, MBA, CRRN, FAHA, FAAN

Gerri Lamb, PhD, RN, FAAN

Paul Mulhausen, MD, MHS

Federal Government Liaisons (Non-Voting)

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)

Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology (ONC)