

Final Roster

NQF Action Team on Virtual Healthcare Quality

NQF gratefully acknowledges support from the following organizations towards the Action Team on Virtual Healthcare Quality: Nursing Alliance for Quality Care, Silver Sponsor; Compassus, General Sponsor

Action Team Co-Chairs

Cleveland Clinic

Steven Shook

New Jersey Health Care Quality Institute

Linda Schwimmer

Action Team Members

Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

Catherine D'Andrea

American College of Cardiology

William Van Decker

American Geriatrics Society

Andrea Schwartz

American Heart Association

Brooke McSwain

American Occupational Therapy Association

Tammy Richmond

American Psychiatric Nurses Association

JoEllen (Ellen) Schimmels

AmeriHealth Caritas

Andrea Gelzer

City of Hope

Denise Morse

Consumers Advancing Patient Safety

Diann Folkersen

PAGE 2

CVS-Aetna

Dorothea Verbrugge

Dialysis Patient Citizens

Jackson Williams

General Dynamics Information Technology

Kristen Welker-Hood

Hazel Health

Robert Darzynkiewicz

Health Resources and Services Administration

Colleen Morris

Hospital for Special Surgery

Elizabeth Biehl

Intermountain Healthcare

Todd J. Vento

Mayo Clinic

Kannan Ramar

Merck & Co., Inc.

Heather Black

National Coalition for Cancer Survivorship

Shelley Fuld Nasso

National Committee for Quality Assurance

Eric Musser

National Hospice and Palliative Care Organization

Lori Bishop

National Rural Health Association

Joanie Perkins

Nursing Alliance for Quality Care

Eileen Esposito

Purposeful Concepts LLC

Barbara Lake

Teladoc Health, Inc.

Bridget McCabe

PAGE 3

The Joint Commission

Christina Cordero

VA Office of Connected Care

Leonie Heyworth

Virginia Mason Medical Center

Dana Kahn