

## **Final Roster**

# National Quality Partners<sup>™</sup> Action Team to Prevent Healthcare Workplace Violence

### **Co-Chairs**

American Association for Physician Leadership Peter Angood

Cleveland Clinic Lutheran Hospital Janet Schuster

#### **Action Team Members**

American College of Emergency Physicians Jeffrey Davis

American Hospital Association Laura Castellanos

American Nurses Association Liz Stokes

American Psychiatric Nurses Association Jeannine Loucks

American Society of Health-System Pharmacists Anna Legreid Dopp

American Urological Association Eugene Rhee

**Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services** Michelle Schreiber

**Centers for Disease Control and Prevention** Daniel Hartley

City of Hope Jean-Luc Bourgeois

#### PAGE 2

**Emergency Nurses Association** Gordon Gillespie

Encompass Health Corporation Lynne Lee

Geisinger Health System Heather Lewis

**Greater New York Hospital Association** Jenna Mandel-Ricci

Health Resources and Services Administration Michael Weaver

Homewatch CareGivers, LLC Jennifer Ramona

Humana Inc. Laura Kinney

Intermountain Healthcare Dave Miner

MHA Keystone Center for Patient Safety & Quality Brittany Bogan

Partners Behavioral Health Management Renee Colson

Patient & Family Centered Care Partners, Inc. Dorothy Winningham

Patient & Family Centered Care Partners, Inc. Jan Sladewski

Scripps Health Chris Van Gorder

The Joint Commission Barbara Braun

**Trinity Health** Diane Moritz

Veterans Health Administration Lynn Van Male

Virginia Mason Medical Center Charleen Tachibana