

National Quality Partners Antibiotic Stewardship Action Team Members

ACTION TEAM CO-CHAIRS

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Arjun Srinivasan

 HCA^{\dagger}

Ed Septimus

ACTION TEAM MEMBERS

ABIM Foundation

Daniel Wolfson

Advanced Medical Technology Association

Steve Brotman

Agency for Healthcare Research & Quality

James Cleeman

American Academy of Allergy Asthma and Immunology

David Lang

American Academy of Emergency Medicine

Michael Pulia

American Association of Nurse Practitioners

Cindy Cooke

American Health Care Association

Holly Harmon

Anthem

Lynn Stillman

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Diane Corning

^{*} Pioneer Antibiotic Stewardship National Quality Partner

†NQP Antibiotic Stewardship Sponsor

Children's Hospital Association

Jason Newland

Council of Medical Specialty Societies

Norm Kahn

Infectious Diseases Society of America

Andrés Rodriguez

Institute for Healthcare Improvement

Don Goldmann

Johns Hopkins Medicine*

John Bartlett

The Joint Commission

Margaret van Amringe

LAC+USC Medical Center*

Brad Spellberg

The Leapfrog Group

Leah Binder

National Committee for Quality Assurance*

Mary Barton

Peggy Lillis Foundation

Christian John Lillis

Premier, Inc.[†]

Leslie Schultz

Providence Health & Services*

David Gilbert

Society for Healthcare Epidemiology of America (SHEA)[†]

Eve Humphreys

Society of Hospital Medicine

Scott Flanders

Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists

Joseph Kuti

Vizient, Inc.

Kristi Kuper

^{*} Pioneer Antibiotic Stewardship National Quality Partner

[†]NQP Antibiotic Stewardship Sponsor