

## Roster

## National Quality Partners<sup>™</sup> Serious Mental Illness Action Team

## CHAIR

Karen Amstutz

## MEMBERS

Alliant Health Solutions Tod Citron

American College of Emergency Physicians Mike Gerardi

American Hospital Association Caitlin Gillooley

American Occupational Therapy Association Virginia (Ginny) Stoffel

American Psychiatric Association Foundation Benjamin Druss

American Psychiatric Nurses Association Lora Peppard

American Society of Health-System Pharmacists Tera D. Moore

AmeriHealth Caritas Andrea Gelzer

BlueCross BlueShield Association Anshu Choudhri

**Centers for Disease Control and Prevention** Rebecca Bitsko

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services Lauren Lowenstein Health Resources and Services Administration Alexander Ross

Henry Ford Hospital

Brian Ahmedani

IBM Watson Health Lisa Patton

Institute for Behavioral Healthcare Improvement Joyce Wale

Kaiser Permanente Stuart Buttlaire

Magellan Health, Inc. Shareh Ghani

Mathematica Jonathan Brown

Merck & Co., Inc. Rezaul Khandker

Mercy Health Kyle John

MHA Keystone Center for Patient Safety & Quality Laura Appel

Molina Healthcare Deborah Wheeler

National Association for Behavioral Healthcare Sarah Wattenberg

National Association of State Mental Health Program Directors Brian Hepburn

New Jersey Hospital Association Mary Ditri

Northeast-Caribbean AIDS Education and Training Centers Francine Cournos

Northwell Health Inderjit Singh

**Otsuka Pharmaceutical Development and Commercialization, Inc.** Heidi Waters Partners Behavioral Health Management Jeffrey Sanders

Patient & Family Centered Care Partners, Inc. Christine Abbott

Patient & Family Centered Care Partners, Inc. Glenn Kopelson

**Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration** Kirstin Painter

The Joint Commission Paulo Pontemayor

Veterans Health Administration John McCarthy

WellCare Health Plans, Inc. Marketa Wills