

National Voluntary Consensus Standards for Patient Outcomes Biliary and Gastrointestinal Technical Advisory Panel

Dr. David A. Johnson, MD, FACP, FACG, FASGE (Chair)

American College of Gastroenterology, Norfolk, VA

Dr. John I. Allen, MD, MBA, AGAP, FACG

Minnesota Gastroenterology, Bloomington, MN

Dr. Karen Hall, MD, PhD

East Ann Arbor Health and Geriatric Center, Ann Arbor, MI

Dr. Brian Jacobson, MD, MPH

Boston University Medical Center, Boston, MA

Dr. Dick Johannes, MD, MS

CareFusion, Marlborough, MA

Dr. Rocco Ricciardi, MD, MPH

Lahey Clinic Medical Center, Burlington, MA