

National Voluntary Consensus Standards for Patient Outcomes Bone/Joint Technical Advisory Panel

Dr. Dianne Jewell, PT, DPT, PhD, CCS (Chair)

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Mrs. Susan Edgman-Levitan, PA

John D Stoeckle Center for Primary Care Innovation, Boston, MA

Dr. Robert Karpman, MD, MBA

Cortland Regional Medical Center, Cortland, NY

Dr. Silvina Levis-Dusseau, MD

Miami Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Miami, FL

Dr. Catherine H. MacLean, MD, PhD

WellPoint, Thousand Oaks, CA

Ms. Debra Palmer, RN, ONC, MSN, FNP-C

Kaiser Permanente, Oakland, CA

Dr. Debra L. Sietsema, PhD, RN

Orthopaedic Associates of Michigan/ MSU, Grand Rapids, MI