

National Voluntary Consensus Standards for Patient Outcomes Eye Care Technical Advisory Panel

Dr. David Herman, MD (Chair)

Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

Dr. Priscilla Arnold, MD, FACS

American Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgery, Bettendorf, IA

Dr. Scott Friedman, MD

Central Florida Retina Institute, Lakeland, FL

Dr. Mildred Olivier, MD

Midwest Glaucoma Center P.C., Hoffman Estates, IL

Dr. Randall Reichle, OD, FAAO

American Optometric Association, Houston, TX