

# National Voluntary Consensus Standards for Patient Outcomes Mental Health Steering Committee

## Dr. Sheila R. Botts, PharmD, BCPP

University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy, Lexington, KY

## Dr. Richard J. Goldberg, MD, MS

Lifespan Corporation, Providence, RI

## Dr. Eric Goplerud, MD

Department of Health Policy, Washington, DC

## Dr. Maureen Hennessey, PhD, CPCC

Gardener Health Systems, Kansas City, MO

#### Ms. Darcy Jaffe, ARNP

Harborview Medical Center, Seattle, WA

## Dr. Daniel I. Kaufer, MD, FAAN

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

## Ms. Tricia Leddy, BS, MS

Rhode Island Department of Health, Providence, RI

## Dr. Anne P. Manton, PhD

Cape Cod Hospital, Bourne, MA

#### Ms. Katie Maslow, MSW

Alzheimer's Association, Washington, DC

## Mr. Luc R. Pelletier, MSN, APRN, FAAN

Sharp HealthCare, San Diego, CA

#### Dr. Glen Phillips, PhD

Eli Lilly and Company, Indianapolis, IN

#### Dr. Harold A. Pincus, MD

New York Presbyterian Healthcare System, New York, NY

#### Dr. Robert Roca, MD, MBA, MPH

Sheppard Pratt Health System, Baltimore, MD

## Dr. Joel E. Streim, MD

University of Pennsylvania Medical Center, Philadelphia, PA

## Dr. Jeffrey Susman, MD

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

# Dr. George J. Wan, PhD, MPH

Johnson & Johnson, Titusville, NJ

## Ms. Carol Wilkins, MPP

Independent Consultant, San Francisco, CA

Vacancies: State Medicaid Director