

# National Voluntary Consensus Standards for Patient Outcomes Mental Health Steering Committee

### Ms. Tricia Leddy, MS (Co-Chair)

Rhode Island Department of Health, Providence, RI

#### Dr. Jeffrey Susman, MD (Co-Chair)

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

#### Dr. Sheila R. Botts, PharmD, BCPP

University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy, Lexington, KY

#### Dr. Richard J. Goldberg, MD, MS

Lifespan Corporation, Providence, RI

#### Dr. William E. Golden, MD

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Little Rock, AR

# Dr. Eric Goplerud, MD

Department of Health Policy, Washington, DC

### Dr. Maureen Hennessey, PhD, CPCC

Trauma Support Network, Kansas City, MO

# Ms. Darcy Jaffe, ARNP

Harborview Medical Center, Seattle, WA

#### Dr. Daniel I. Kaufer, MD, FAAN

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

# Dr. Anne P. Manton, PhD, APRN, FAAN,

Cap Cod Hospital, Bourne, MA

#### Ms. Katie Maslow, MSW

Alzheimer's Association, Washington, DC

#### Mr. Luc R. Pelletier, MSN, APRN, FAAN

Sharp HealthCare, San Diego, CA

#### Dr. Glen Phillips, PhD

Eli Lilly and Company, Indianapolis, IN

### Dr. Harold A. Pincus, MD

New York Presbyterian Healthcare System, New York, NY

# Dr. Robert Roca, MD, MBA, MPH

Sheppard Pratt Health System, Baltimore, MD

# Dr. Joel E. Streim, MD

University of Pennsylvania Medical Center, Philadelphia, PA

# Dr. Kenneth S. Thompson, MD

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration, Rockville, MD

# Dr. George J. Wan, PhD, MPH

Johnson & Johnson, Titusville, NJ

# Ms. Carol Wilkins, MPP

Berkely, CA