

National Voluntary Consensus Standards for Patient Safety Medication Safety Technical Advisory Panel

Dr. David P. Nau, PhD, RPh, CPHQ (Chair)

Pharmacy Quality Alliance, Lexington, KY

Dr. Eric J. Alper, MD, FACP, FHM

UMass Memorial Medical Center, Worcester, MA

Dr. Clifton O. Bingham, MD

Johns Hopkins Health System, Baltimore, MD

Dr. Kris V. Kowdley, MD, FACP, FACG, FA

Virginia Mason Medical Center, Seattle, WA

Ms. Jessica Maack-Rangel, RN, MS

Texas Health Resources, Arlington, TX

Dr. Stephen E. Muething, MD

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, Cincinnati, OH

Dr. Daniel Solomon, MD

Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, MA

Dr. Peter K. Wong, MBA, MS, PhD, RPh

Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth Health System, Lenexa, KS