

Renal Endorsement Maintenance Steering Committee Member Roster

Peter Crooks, MD (co-chair) Southern California Permanente Medical Group

Kristine Schonder, PharmD (co-chair) University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy

Constance Anderson, BSN, MBA Northwest Kidney Centers

Jeffrey Berns, MD University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine

Lorien Dalrymple, MD, MPH University of California Davis Medical Center

Andrew Fenves, MD Baylor Health Care System

Michael Fischer, MD, MSPH Department of Veterans Affairs, University of Illinois

Jerry Jackson, MD Nephrology Associates, PC

Frederick Kaskel, MD, PhD Children's Hospital at Montefiore

Myra Kleinpeter, MD, MPH Tulane University School of Medicine

Alan Kliger, MD Hospital of St. Raphael/Yale University School of Medicine Lisa Latts, MD, MSPH, MBA WellPoint, Inc

Kathe LeBeau Renal Support Network

Stephen D. McMurray, MD DaVita

Joseph V. Nally Jr., MD Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Andrew Narva, MD (ex officio) National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases, National Institutes of Health

Jessie Pavlinac, MS, RD, CSR, LD Oregon Health & Science University

Michael Somers, MD Children's Hospital Boston

Ruben Velez, MD Dallas Nephrology Associates

Roberta Wager, RN, MSN American Association of Kidney Patients

Janet Welch, PhD, RN Indiana University School of Nursing

Harvey Wells Dialysis Patient Advocate