

Roster

Serious Illness Quality Alignment Hub: Quality Measurement Committee

CHAIR

Council of Medical Specialty Societies Helen Burstin

MEMBERS

AARP Lynn Friss Feinberg

Center to Advance Palliative Care Rachael Heitner

Cerner Corporation Hannah Luetke-Stahlman

Epic Kat Thomas

General Internal Medicine Clinic at Mount Zion Michael W. Rabow

John D. Stoeckle Center for Primary Care Innovation, Massachusetts General Hospital Susan Edgman-Levitan

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Bruce Leff

Mount Sinai NYU Health Network Amy Kelley

National Committee for Quality Assurance Sarah Scholle

National Partnership for Women and Families Erin Mackay

Northwestern Medicine North Region Martha Twaddle

Oregon Health & Science University Joan Teno Rand Corporation Rebecca Anhang-Price

University of North Carolina Center for Aging and Health Laura Hanson