

Patient Safety - SRE Steering Committee

Ms. Leah Binder

The Leapfrog Group, Washington, DC

Dr. Patrick Brennan, MD

University of Pennsylvania Health System, Philadelphia, PA

Dr. Tejal Gandhi, MD, MPH

Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, MA

Ms. Susan Gentilli, MBA, RHIA, CPHQ

HealthPartners, Minneapolis, MN

Ms. Christine A. Goeschel, RN, MPA

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Baltimore, MD

Dr. Kevin P. High, MD, MS

Wake Forest University School of Medicine, Winston-Salem, NC

Ms. Cynthia Hoen, Esq, MPH, FACHE

Atlantic Health Systems-Overlook Hospital, Morristown, NJ

Ms. Helen Lau, RN, MHROD, BSN, BMus

Kaiser Permanente, Oakland, CA

Dr. Kathryn J. McDonagh, PhD

Hospira, Lake Forest, IL

Dr. Gregg S. Meyer, MD, MSc

Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA

Dr. John Morley, MD, FACP

State of New York Department of Health, Office of Health Information , Technolog, Albany, NY

Dr. Deborah Nadzam, PhD, RN, FAAN

Joint Commission Resources, Inc., Westlake, OH

Dr. Martha J. Radford, MD, FACC, FAHA

NYU School of Medicine, New York, NY

Dr. Stancel M. Riley, Jr., MD, MPA, MPH

Massachusetts Board of Registration in Medicine, Wakefield, MA

Ms. Diane Rydrych, MA

Minnesota Department of Health, St. Paul, MN

Dr. Doron Schneider, MD

Abington Memorial Hospital, Abington, PA

Mr. Philip J. Schneider, FASHP, MS

University of Arizona College of Pharmacy, Phoenix, AZ

Dr. Eric Tangalos, MD, FACP, AGSF, CMD

Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

Ms. Sally Tyler, MPA

AFSCME, Washington, DC

Dr. Michael Victoroff, MD

American Academy of Family Physicians, Centennial, CO