## 'NATIONAL VOLUNTARY CONSENSUS STANDARDS FOR THE REPORTING OF THERAPEUTIC DRUG MANAGEMENT QUALITY'

### **STEERING COMMITTEE**

J. Lyle Bootman, PhD, ScD (Co-chair) Arizona Health Sciences Center, Tucson, AZ

**David Nash, MD, MBA, FACP (Co-chair)** Jefferson Medical College, Philadelphia, PA

Jan Berger, MD Caremark, Chicago, IL

Wayne Bohenek, PharmD American Society of Health-System Pharmacists, Cincinnati, OH

**Rebecca Burkholder, JD** National Consumers League, Washington, DC

Judith Cahill, CEBS Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy, Alexandria, VA

Susan L. Cooper, MPH, RPh HealthPartners, Bloomington, MN

Karen Dorman Marek, PhD, MBA, RN, FAAN University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee College of Nursing, Milwaukee, WI

Andy Greenberg, MBA Edward Jones, St. Louis, MO

Karl F. Gumpper, RPh, BCNSP, BCPS, FASHP American Society of Health-System Pharmacists, Bethesda, MD

N. Lee Rucker, MSPH AARP Public Policy Institute, Bethesda, MD

Nena Sanchez, MS Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care, Little Rock, AR

James Robert Vance Washington Adventist Hospital, Takoma Park, MD

(continued)

## Liaison Members

**Benjamin Eng, MD, MA** Pfizer, Inc., New York, NY

## Richard A. Zabinski, PharmD

United Health Group, Minnetonka, MN

#### DECISION MAKING TECHNICAL ADVISORY PANEL (TAP)

Ira Ockene, MD (Chair) University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worcester, MA

Wallene Bullard, PharmD, BCPS Howard University School of Pharmacy, Washington, DC

Jay Currie, PharmD The University of Iowa College of Pharmacy, Iowa City, IA

Rex W. Force, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID

Joseph West Paul, MD, PhD Mayo Clinic Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

Daniel Rodman, PharmD Health Management Associates, Woodstock, GA

Carol Sawka, MD, FRCPC Cancer Care Ontario/ Cancer Quality Council of Ontario, Toronto, ON

### EDUCATION AND ADHERENCE TECHNICAL ADVISORY PANEL (TAP)

### Joshua Benner, PharmD, ScD (Chair)

ValueMedics Research, LLC, Falls Church, VA

### Wm. Ray Bullman, M.A.M.

National Council on Patient Information and Education, Bethesda, MD

### Dale B. Christensen, PhD

University of North Carolina School of Pharmacy, Chapel Hill, NC

### Christopher M. Dezii, RN, MBA, CPHQ

Bristol-Myers Squibb Co., Plainsboro, NJ

### Michael B. Nichol, PhD

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

### **Barbara Shiller**

United Federation of Teachers, New York, NY

Kathleen Shoemaker, PharmD, MBA Eli Lilly and Company, Indianapolis, IN

## Ira Wilson, MD, MSc

Tufts-New England Medical Center Tufts University School of Medicine, Boston, MA

### Peter Wong, PhD, MS, MBA, RPh

Mercy Health Partners Catholic Health Partners, Cincinnati, OH

### SAFETY TECHNICAL ADVISORY PANEL (TAP)

#### Eleanor Vogt, RPh, PhD (Chair)

Department of Clinical Pharmacy, School of Pharmacy, University of California- San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

### Henry Cohen, MS, PharmD, FCCM, BCPP, CGP

Kingsbrook Jewish Medical Center, Brooklyn, NY

#### Richard Hellman, MD

University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Medicine, Kansas City, KS

#### Linda McKibben, MD, DrPH

The Lewin Group, Falls Church, VA

### Michael D. Sanborn, MS, RPh, FASHP

Baylor Health Care System, Dallas, TX

Carol Takemoto, PharmD Children's Hospital Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

#### Margaret Terry, PhD, MS

MedStar Health Visiting Nurse Association, Calverton, MD

Allen Vaida, PharmD Institute for Safe Medication Practices, Huntington Valley, PA

#### Almut G. Winterstein, PhD

College of Pharmacy, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

### **EFFICIENCY TECHNICAL ADVISORY PANEL (TAP)**

Winston Wong, PharmD (Chair) CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield, Baltimore, MD

Rokea A. el-Azhary, MD, PhD, MS Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

Steven D. Findlay, MPH Consumers Union, Washington, DC

James M. Hoffman, PharmD, MS, BCPS St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, Memphis, TN

Dev Pathak, MS, MBA, DBA Florida Internatinal University, Miami, FL

**Theresa Shireman, PhD, RPh** University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, KS

Jennifer Van Meter, PharmD, CGP Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America, Washington, DC

### **EFFICIENCY TECHNICAL ADVISORY PANEL (TAP)**

Winston Wong, PharmD (Chair) CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield, Baltimore, MD

Rokea A. el-Azhary, MD, PhD, MS Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

Steven D. Findlay, MPH Consumers Union, Washington, DC

James M. Hoffman, PharmD, MS, BCPS St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, Memphis, TN

Dev Pathak, MS, MBA, DBA Florida Internatinal University, Miami, FL

**Theresa Shireman, PhD, RPh** University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, KS

Jennifer Van Meter, PharmD, CGP Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America, Washington, DC

#### IMPLEMENTATION TECHNICAL ADVISORY PANEL (TAP)

Mark Boeson, PharmD (Chair) The Apothecary Shops of Arizona, Gilbert, AZ

Bruce Alexander, PharmD Iowa City VA Medical Center, Iowa City, IA

Sandra Bollinger, PharmD, FASCP, CGP Health Priorities, Inc., Sikeston, MO

Christie R. Cahee, PharmD, RPh Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, Baltimore, MD

John P. DuMoulin, MS URAC, Washington, DC

Vikas Gupta, PharmD, BCPS Cardinal Health Clinical Technologies and Services, Naperville, IL

Stephen J. Kogut, PhD, MBA, RPh University of Rhode Island College of Pharmacy Quality Partners of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Lester David Paul, MD, MS AstraZeneca, Wilmington, DE

Anthony Provenzano, PharmD, CDE SuperValu Pharmacies, Inc., Franklin Park, IL

Joachim Roski, PhD, MPH National Committee for Quality Assurance, Washington, DC

Marissa Schlaifer, MS, RPh Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy, Alexandria, VA

Michael A. Valentino, RPh, MHSA Department of Veterans Affairs, Washington, DC