THE NATIONAL QUALITY FORUM

'NATIONAL VOLUNTARY CONSENSUS STANDARDS FOR THE REPORTING OF THERAPEUTIC DRUG MANAGEMENT QUALITY'

STEERING COMMITTEE

J. Lyle Bootman, PhD, ScD (Co-chair) Arizona Health Sciences Center, Tucson, AZ

David Nash, MD, MBA, FACP (Co-chair) Jefferson Medical College, Philadelphia, PA

Jan Berger, MD Caremark, Chicago, IL

Wayne Bohenek, PharmD American Society of Health-System Pharmacists, Cincinnati, OH

Rebecca Burkholder, JD National Consumers League, Washington, DC

Judith Cahill, CEBS Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy, Alexandria, VA

Susan L. Cooper, MPH, RPh HealthPartners, Bloomington, MN

Karen Dorman Marek, PhD, MBA, RN, FAAN University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee College of Nursing, Milwaukee, WI

Andy Greenberg, MBA Edward Jones, St. Louis, MO

Karl F. Gumpper, RPh, BCNSP, BCPS, FASHP American Society of Health-System Pharmacists, Bethesda, MD

N. Lee Rucker, MSPH AARP Public Policy Institute, Bethesda, MD

Nena Sanchez, MS Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care, Little Rock, AR

James Robert Vance Washington Adventist Hospital, Takoma Park, MD

(continued)

Liaison Members

Benjamin Eng, MD, MA Pfizer, Inc., New York, NY

Richard A. Zabinski, PharmD

United Health Group, Minnetonka, MN