NATIONAL QUALITY FORUM

Community Public Reporting Dashboard

Workshop Participant List

Tanya Alteras, Associate Director, National Partnership for Women & Families, Washington, DC

Georges Benjamin, Executive Director, American Public Health Association, Washington, DC

Bridget Booske, Project Director County Health Rankings, University of Wisconsin Population Health Institute, Wisconsin

Captain Peter Briss, Chief Community Guide Branch, Centers for Disease Control & Prevention, Georgia

Randy Cebul, Program Director, Better Health Greater Cleveland, Ohio

Charles Chodroff, Senior Vice President & Chief Clinical Officer, WellSpan Health, Pennsylvania

Jim Chase, Executive Director, Minnesota Community Measurement, Minnesota

Nancy Clarke, Executive Director, Oregon Health Care Quality Corporation, Oregon

R. Adams Dudley, Professor of Medicine and Health Policy, University of California Philip R. Lee Institute for Health Policy Studies, California

Renee Frazier, Executive Director, Healthy Memphis Common Table, Tennessee

Bill Golden, Medical Director Health Policy, Arkansas Medicaid, Arkansas

Helen Haskel, Founder & President, Mothers Against Medical Error, South Carolina

Nikki Highsmith, Senior Vice President for Program Center for Health Care Strategies, New Jersey

Vicki Loner, Director Division of Health Services and Managed Care, Department of Vermont Health Access, Vermont

Martin Love, CEO, Humboldt IPA, California

Margaret Lumia, Research Scientist, New Jersey Department of Health and Senior Services, New Jersey

Peggy McNamara, Senior Fellow, Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality, Maryland

Chris Queram, President and CEO, Wisconsin Collaborative for Healthcare Quality, Wisconsin

NATIONAL QUALITY FORUM

Barbra Rabson, Executive Director, Massachusetts Health Quality Partners, Massachusetts

Patrick Romano, Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics, University of California-Davis Medical Group, California

Ben Steffen, Deputy Director Data Systems and Analysis, Maryland Health Care Commission, Maryland

Diane Stollenwerk, President, Stollenwerk and Associates, Washington

Terry Whitson, Assistant Commissioner, Indiana State Department of Health, Indiana

Shannon Wilson, AF4Q Team Leader, Alliance for Health, Michigan

Dolores Yanagihara, Director Pay for Performance Program, Integrated Healthcare Association, California