

Roster

Measure Applications Partnership Clinician Workgroup

COMMITTEE CHAIR (VOTING)

Mark McClellan, MD, PhD The Brookings Institution, Engelberg Center for Health Care Reform

ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS (VOTING)

The Alliance Amy Moyer, MS, PMP

American Academy of Family Physicians Amy Mullins, MD, CPE, FAAFP

American Academy of Nurse Practitioners Diane Padden, PhD, CRNP, FAANP

American Academy of Pediatrics Terry Adirim, MD, MPH, FAAP

American College of Cardiology Paul Casale, MD

American College of Emergency Physicians Jeremiah Schuur, MD, MHS

American College of Radiology David Seidenwurm, MD

Association of American Medical Colleges Janis Orlowski, MD

Center for Patient Partnerships Rachel Grob, PhD

Consumers' CHECKBOOK Robert Krughoff, JD

Kaiser Permanente Amy Compton-Phillips, MD March of Dimes Cynthia Pellegrini

Minnesota Community Measurement Beth Averbeck, MD

National Business Coalition on Health Bruce Sherman, MD, FCCP, FACOEM

National Center for Interprofessional Practice and Education James Pacala, MD, MS

Pacific Business Group on Health David Hopkins, MS, PhD

Patient-Centered Primary Care Collaborative Marci Nielsen, PhD, MPH

Physician Consortium for Performance Improvement Mark L. Metersky, MD

Wellpoint *Representative to be determined

INDIVIDUAL SUBJECT MATTER EXPERTS (VOTING)

Luther Clark, MD Subject Matter Expert: Disparities Merck & Co., Inc

Constance Dahlin, MSN, ANP-BC, ACHPN, FPCN, FAAN

Subject Matter Expert: Palliative Care Hospice and Palliative Nurses Association

Eric Whitacre, MD, FACS; Surgical Care

Subject Matter Expert: Surgical Care Breast Center of Southern Arizona

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT LIAISONS (NON-VOTING)

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) Peter Briss, MD, MPH

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) Kate Goodrich, MD

Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) Girma Alemu, MD, MPH

DUAL ELIGIBLE BENEFICIARIES WORKGROUP LIAISON (NON-VOTING)

Humana, Inc.

George Andrews, MD, MBA, CPE, FACP, FACC, FCCP

MAP COORDINATING COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS MEMBERS (VOTING, EX-OFFICIO)

HealthPartners George J. Isham, MD, MS

Kaiser Permanente Elizabeth A. McGlynn, PhD, MPP