

## Roster

# Measure Applications Partnership Coordinating Committee

### COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS (VOTING)

George J. Isham, MD, MS

Elizabeth A. McGlynn, PhD, MPP

#### ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS (VOTING)

AARP Joyce Dubow, MUP

#### Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy Marissa Schlaifer, RPh, MS

AdvaMed Steven Brotman, MD, JD

AFL-CIO Shaun O'Brien

American Board of Medical Specialties Lois Margaret Nora, MD, JD, MBA

American College of Physicians Amir Qaseem, MD, PhD, MHA

American College of Surgeons Frank G. Opelka, MD, FACS

American Hospital Association Rhonda Anderson, RN, DNSc, FAAN

American Medical Association Carl A. Sirio, MD

American Medical Group Association Sam Lin, MD, PhD, MBA American Nurses Association Marla J. Weston, PhD, RN

America's Health Insurance Plans Aparna Higgins, MA

Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association Trent T. Haywood, MD, JD

Catalyst for Payment Reform Shaudi Bazzaz, MPP, MPH

Consumers Union Lisa McGiffert

Federation of American Hospitals Chip N. Kahn, III

Healthcare Financial Management Association Richard Gundling, FHFMA, CMA

Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society To be determined

The Joint Commission Mark R. Chassin, MD, FACP, MPP, MPH

LeadingAge Cheryl Phillips. MD, AGSF

Maine Health Management Coalition Elizabeth Mitchell

National Alliance for Caregiving Gail Hunt

National Association of Medicaid Directors Foster Gesten, MD, FACP

National Business Group on Health Steve Wojcik

National Committee for Quality Assurance Margaret E. O'Kane, MHS

National Partnership for Women and Families Alison Shippy

Pacific Business Group on Health William E. Kramer, MBA Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America (PhRMA) Christopher M. Dezii, RN, MBA, CPHQ

INDIVIDUAL SUBJECT MATTER EXPERTS (VOTING)

Bobbie Berkowitz, PhD, RN, CNAA, FAAN

Marshall Chin, MD, MPH, FACP

Harold A. Pincus, MD

**Carol Raphael, MPA** 

#### FEDERAL GOVERNMENT LIAISONS (NON-VOTING)

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ) Richard Kronich, PhD/Nancy J. Wilson, MD, MPH

**Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)** Chesley Richards, MD, MH, FACP

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) Patrick Conway, MD, MSc

Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology (ONC) Kevin Larsen, MD, FACP