

Roster

Measure Applications Partnership Dual Eligible Beneficiaries Workgroup

WORKGROUP CO-CHAIRS (VOTING)

Jennie Chin Hansen, RN, MS, FAAN

Nancy Hanrahan, PhD, PN, FAAN

ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS (VOTING)

AARP Public Policy Institute Susan Reinhard, RN, PhD, FAAN

AMDA – The Society for Post-Acute and Long-Term Care Medicine Gwendolen Buhr, MD, MHS, Med, CMD

American Geriatrics Society Gregg Warshaw, MD

Association for Community Affiliated Health Plans Christine Aguiar

Centene Corporation Michael Monson

Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities E. Clarke Ross, DPA

Easter Seals Cheryl Irmiter, PhD

Homewatch CareGivers

Jette Hogenmiller, PhD, MN, APN, CDE, TNCC

Humana, Inc. George Andrews, MD, MBA, CPE

iCare Thomas H. Lutzow, PhD, MBA National Association of Medicaid Directors Alice Lind, BSN, MPH

National Association of Social Workers Joan Levy Zlotnik, PhD, ACSW

New Jersey Hospital Association Aline Holmes, DNP, MSN, RN

INDIVIDUAL SUBJECT MATTER EXPERTS (VOTING)

Mady Chalk, MSW, PhD

James Dunford, MD

K. Charlie Lakin, PhD

Ann Lawthers, ScD

Ruth Perry, MD

Kimberly Rask, MD PhD

Gail Stuart, PhD, RN

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT LIAISONS (NON-VOTING)

Administration for Community Living (ACL) Jamie Kendall, MPP

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare-Medicaid Coordination Office Venesa J. Day

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation D.E.B. Potter, MS