







Workgroup Chair: Frank G. (Dpelka, MD, FACS
rganizational Members	
Alliance of Dedicated Cancer Centers	Ronald Walters, MD, MBA, MHA, MS
American Federation of Teachers Healthcare	Mary Lehman MacDonald
American Hospital Association	Richard Umbdenstock
American Organization of Nurse Executives	Patricia Conway-Morana, RN
American Society of Health-System Pharmacists	Shekhar Mehta, PharmD, MS
America's Essential Hospitals	David Engler, PhD
ASC Quality Collaboration	Donna Slosburg
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts	Wei Ying, MD, MS, MBA
Building Services 32BJ Health Fund	Barbara Caress
Children's Hospital Association	Andrea Benin, MD
owa Healthcare Collaborative	Lance Roberts, PhD
Memphis Business Group on Health	Cristie Upshaw Travis, MSHA
Mothers Against Medical Error	Helen Haskell, MA

ganizational Members Continued	
National Coalition for Cancer Survivorship	Shelley Fuld Nasso
National Rural Health Association	Brock Slabach, MPH, FACHE
Premier, Inc.	Richard Bankowitz, MD, MBA, FACP
Project Patient Care	Martin Hatlie
	warthrhathe
St. Louis Area Business Health Coalition Subject Matter Experts	Louise Probst
St. Louis Area Business Health Coalition	
St. Louis Area Business Health Coalition Subject Matter Experts	Louise Probst
St. Louis Area Business Health Coalition Subject Matter Experts Health IT	Louise Probst Dana Alexander, RN, MSN, MBA
St. Louis Area Business Health Coalition Subject Matter Experts Health IT Patient Experience	Dana Alexander, RN, MSN, MBA Floyd J. Fowler Jr., PhD
St. Louis Area Business Health Coalition Subject Matter Experts Health IT Patient Experience Patient Safety	Louise Probst Dana Alexander, RN, MSN, MBA Floyd J. Fowler Jr., PhD Mitchell Levy, MD, FCCM, FCCP
St. Louis Area Business Health Coalition Subject Matter Experts Health IT Patient Experience Patient Safety Palliative Care	Louise Probst Dana Alexander, RN, MSN, MBA Floyd J. Fowler Jr., PhD Mitchell Levy, MD, FCCM, FCCP R. Sean Morrison, MD

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) Gail Janes, PhD, MS Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) Shaheen Halim, PhD, CPC-A Office of the National Coordinator for HIT (ONC) To Be Determined Veterans Health Administration Michael Kelley, MD MAP Coordinating Committee Co-Chairs Seorge J. Isham, MD, MS Elizabeth A. McGlynn, PhD, MPP Seorge J. Isham, Seorge J. I	Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality	Pamela Owens, PhD
Office of the National Coordinator for HIT (ONC) To Be Determined Veterans Health Administration Michael Kelley, MD MAP Coordinating Committee Co-Chairs George J. Isham, MD, MS	Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)	Gail Janes, PhD, MS
Veterans Health Administration Michael Kelley, MD MAP Coordinating Committee Co-Chairs George J. Isham, MD, MS	Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)	Shaheen Halim, PhD, CPC-A
MAP Coordinating Committee Co-Chairs George J. Isham, MD, MS	Office of the National Coordinator for HIT (ONC)	To Be Determined
George J. Isham, MD, MS	/eterans Health Administration	Michael Kelley, MD
Elizabeth A. McGlynn, PhD, MPP	MAP Coordinating Committee Co-Chairs	
	-	
	George J. Isham, MD, MS	
	George J. Isham, MD, MS	

































































