ROSTER FOR THE MAP AFFORDABILITY TASK FORCE

CHAIR (VOTING)

Mark McClellan, MD, PhD

ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS (VOTING)	REPRESENTATIVES
AdvaMed	Steven Brotman, MD, JD
Alliance of Dedicated Cancer Centers	Ronald Walters, MD, MBA, MHA, MS
America's Health Insurance Plans	Aparna Higgins, MA
American College of Radiology	David Seidenwurm, MD
American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees	Sally Tyler, MPA
American Hospital Association	Richard Umbdenstock, FACHE
American Medical Association	Carl Sirio, MD
American Society of Consultant Pharmacists	Jennifer Thomas, PharmD
Association of American Medical Colleges	Joanne Conroy, MD
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts	Wei Ying, MD, MS, MBA
Kindred Healthcare	Sean Muldoon, MD, MPH, FCCP
Minnesota Community Measurement	Beth Averbeck, MD
Mothers Against Medical Error	Helen Haskell, MA
Pacific Business Group on Health	David Hopkins, PhD
Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America	Christopher Dezii, RN, MBA, CPHQ
Service Employees International Union	Charissa Raynor
Visiting Nurses Association of America	Margaret Terry, PhD, RN

EXPERTISE	INDIVIDUAL SUBJECT MATTER EXPERT MEMBERS (VOTING)
Care Coordination	Gerri Lamb, PhD
Emergency Medical Services	James Dunford, MD
Measure Methodologist	Dolores Yanagihara, MPH
Palliative Care	Sean Morrison, MD
Population Health	Eugene Nelson, MPH, DSc
State Policy	Dolores Mitchell, RN

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT MEMBERS (NON-VOTING, EX OFFICIO)	REPRESENTATIVES
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)	Kate Goodrich, MD
Office of the National Coordinator for HIT (ONC)	Representative to be determined

MAP COORDINATING COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS (NON-VOTING, EX OFFICIO)

George J. Isham, MD, MS

Elizabeth A. McGlynn, PhD, MPP