MAP HEALTH INSURANCE EXCHANGE-QUALITY RATING SYSTEM TASK FORCE ROSTER

CHAIR (VOTING)

Elizabeth Mitchell

ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS (VOTING)	REPRESENTATIVES
Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy	Marissa Schlaifer, RPh, MS
The Advanced Medical Technology Association	Steve Brotman, MD, JD
Aetna	Andrew Baskin, MD
America's Essential Hospitals	David Engler, MD
America's Health Insurance Plans	Aparna Higgins, MA
American Association of Retired Persons	Joyce Dubow, MUP
American Board of Medical Specialties	Lois Nora, MD, JD, MBA
American Medical Group Association	Samuel Lin, MD, PhD, MBA, MPA, MS
Center for Patient Partnerships	Rachel Grob, PhD
CIGNA	David Ferriss, MD, MPH
Consumers' CHECKBOOK	Robert Krughoff, JD
Humana, Inc.	George Andrews, MD, MBA, CPE, FACP
Iowa Healthcare Collaborative	Lance Roberts, PhD
March of Dimes	Cynthia Pellegrini
Memphis Business Group on Health	Christie Upshaw Travis, MSHA
National Business Coalition on Health	Colleen Bruce, JD
National Partnership for Women and Families	Emma Kopleff, MPH
SNP Alliance	Chandra Torgerson, MS, RN, BSN
The Brookings Institute	Mark McClellan, MD, PhD

EXPERTISE	INDIVIDUAL SUBJECT MATTER EXPERT MEMBERS (VOTING)
Child Health	Richard Antonelli, MD, MS
Health IT	Thomas Von Sternberg, MD
Measure Methodologist	Debra Saliba, MD, MPH
Medicaid ACO	Ruth Perry, MD
Nursing	Gail Stuart, PhD, RN

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT MEMBERS (NON-VOTING, EX OFFICIO)	REPRESENTATIVES
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)	Deborah Greene, MPH
Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)	Terry Adirim, MD, MPH

MAP COORDINATING COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS (NON-VOTING, EX OFFICIO)

George J. Isham, MD, MS

Elizabeth A. McGlynn, PhD, MPP