## ROSTER FOR THE MAP MEDICAID TASK FORCE

## CHAIR (VOTING)

Harold Pincus, MD

ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS (VOTING)	REPRESENTATIVE
American Academy of Family Physicians	Alvia Siddiqi, MD, FAAFP
Humana, Inc.	George Andrews, MD, MBA, CPE, FACP
L.A. Care Health Plan	Jennifer Sayles, MD, MPH
March of Dimes	Cynthia Pellegrini
National Association of Medicaid Directors	Foster Gesten, MD, FACP
National Consumer Voice for Quality Long-Term	Lisa Tripp, JD
Care	
National Rural Health Association	Brock Slabach, MPH, FACHE

EXPERTISE	INDIVIDUAL SUBJECT MATTER EXPERT MEMBERS (VOTING)
Care Coordination	Nancy Hanrahan, PhD, RN, FAAN
Disparities	Marshall Chin, MD, MPH, FACP
Mental Health	Ann Marie Sullivan, MD
Medicaid ACO	Ruth Perry, MD
State Medicaid	Marc Leib, MD, JD

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT MEMBERS (NON-VOTING, EX OFFICIO)	REPRESENTATIVE
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)	Marsha Smith, MD, PHD, FAAP

MAP COORDINATING COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS (NON-VOTING, EX OFFICIO)	
George Isham, MD, MS	
Elizabeth McGlynn, PhD, MPP	