

## Measure Applications Partnership (MAP)

## **Roster for the MAP Strategy Task Force**

Co-Chairs (voting)	
Chip Kahn	
Gerry Shea	

Membership (voting)	Representatives
MAP Coordinating Committee co-chair	George Isham, MD, MS
MAP Coordinating Committee co-chair	Beth McGlynn, PhD, MPP
MAP Clinician Workgroup chair	Mark McClellan, MD, PhD
MAP Dual Eligible Beneficiaries Workgroup chair	Alice Lind, MPH, BSN
MAP Hospital Workgroup chair	Frank Opelka, MD, FACS
MAP Post-Acute Care/Long-Term Care Workgroup chair	Carol Raphael, MPA
MAP Coordinating Committee member	Christine Bechtel, MA
National Priorities Partnership co-chair	Helen Darling
National Priorities Partnership co-chair	Bernie Rosof, MD, MACP

Federal Government Members (non-voting, ex officio)	Representatives
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)	Patrick Conway, MD, MSc
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ)	Nancy Wilson, MD, MPH