## NATIONAL QUALITY FORUM

## eMeasure Learning Collaborative Planning Committee

## Monday, July 9, 2012 2:00pm - 3:00pm ET/1:00pm - 2:00pm CT A G E N D A

## PLEASE NOTE the new dial-in; there is NO web access for this meeting

Dial-in #: 877-224-4655 Conference Code: 4533611326#

**Collaborative Members:** Dana Alexander, Dwight Brown, Zahid Butt, Jason Colquitt, Kendra Hanley, Delane Heldt, Sharon Hibay, Liz Johnson, Michael Mirro, Lori Nichols, Ginny Meadows, Karen Nielsen, Ted Palen, Greg Pawlson, Amit Popat, Jacob Reider, Greg Sharpe, Christopher Snyder, Dave Stumpf, Aldo Tinoco, Ann Watt

Federal Liaisons: Jesse James, Kevin Larsen

**NQF Staff**: Floyd Eisenberg, Beth Franklin, Rosemary Kennedy, Christina Mandzuk, Farhia Mussa, Danielle Sims

2:00-2:05pm Welcome/Review Summary from June 18<sup>th</sup>

2:05-3:00pm NQF August In-Person Meeting Proposal and Agenda