eMeasure Learning Collaborative Planning Committee Roster

Name	Organization	Title
Dana Alexander	GE Health Care IT Solutions	VP; CEO
Zahid W. Butt, MD, FACG	Medisolv	CEO
Jason Colquitt	Greenway Medical Technologies	Director of Clinical Development
Kendra Hanley	AMA	Project Manager
Delane Heldt	AMA	Project Manager
Sharon Hibay, RN, DNP	Quality Insights of Pennsylvania	MIDS Director
Louis Hochheiser, MD	Humana Inc., University of Vermont	Chief Medical Leader Professor Emeritus
Jesse James, MD, MBA	ONC	Sr. Medical Officer, Meaningful Use
Liz Johnson, MS, FHIMSS, CPHIMS, RN-BC	Tenet Healthcare	VP; Applied Clinical Informatics
John Maese, MD	Geriatric Private Practice	Practicing Physician
Ginny Meadows, RN	McKesson, Corp.	Executive Director, Program Office
Michael Mirro, MD, FACC, FACP	Fort Wayne Cardiology	Senior Partner
Lori Nichols	Whatcom Health Information Network; Share Care Plan	Director
Karen Nielsen, MBA, MPA	Siemens	Analytics & Business Development R&D
Ted Palen, MD	Kaiser Permanente	Internist
Greg Pawlson	Blue Cross Blue Shield Association	Executive Director, Quality Innovations

Amit Popat	Epic	Interface Analyst
Jacob Reider, MD	ONC	Senior Policy Advisor
Chris Snyder, DO	Peninsula Regional Medical Center	СМІО
David A. Stumpf, MD, PhD	Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine	Professor Emeritus
Aldo Tinoco, MD	NCQA	Physician Informaticist
Ann Watt	Joint Commission	Associate Director, Department of Quality