Report Search


National Consensus Standards for Hospital Care: Specialty Clinician Measures 

Date of Publication:
JAN 2007
Associated Project:
Hospital Care: Specialty Clinician Measures
The report details 26 national voluntary consensus standards for specialty clinician care provided in the hospitals including: emergency care; cardiac surgery; perioperative care; and stroke and stroke rehabilitation. Some of these standards were previously endorsed by NQF for other care settings.