CSAC Roster 

Consensus Standards Approval Committee (CSAC) Members

Effective April 2019

Roster and Bios (PDF) 

Linda Schwimmer, JD (Chair)
New Jersey Health Care Quality Institute, Pennington, NJ

Thomas Kottke, MD, MSPH (Vice-Chair) 
HealthPartners, Minneapolis, MN 

John B. Bulger, DO, MBA  
Geisinger Health Plan, Danville, Pennsylvania

William Conway, MD 
Henry Ford Health System, Detroit, MI

Melissa Danforth
The Leapfrog Group, Washington, DC

Paul Kallaur 
Center for the Study of Services (dba Consumers' CHECKBOOK), Washingon, DC 

Kevin Kavanagh, MD, MS, FACS
Health Watch USASM, Somerset, KY

Barbara Levy, MD, FACOG, FACS
American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, Washington, DC

Amy Moyer, MS, PMP
The Alliance, Fitchburg, WI

Shelley Fuld Nasso, MPP
National Coalition for Cancer Survivorship, Silver Spring, MD

Leslie Schultz, RN, BSN, PhD
Premier, Charlotte, NC

Edward Septimus, MD
Hospital Corporation of America, Houston, TX

Jeffrey Susman, MD
Northeast Ohio Medical University, Rootstown, OH
Nominated by the American Academy of Family Physicians

Lina Walker, PhD 
AARP, Washington, DC