2013 John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Awards 

Presented at the annual NQF conference, recipients are jointly recognized in collaboration with the Joint Commission. The award is named and presented in memory of Dr. John M. Eisenberg, a highly respected national leader in healthcare quality. The awards recognize individuals and healthcare organizations that have made significant contributions to improving patient safety.

National Quality Healthcare Award 

The National Quality Healthcare Award cycle has been deferred until 2014. Details about the new awards cycle, including submission dates and requirements, will be posted at a later date.

View our past recipients.