NQF Staff 

Management Team

Christine Cassel, President and CEO

Karen Adams, Vice President, National Priorities

Helen Burstin, Chief Scientific Officer

Neal Comstock, Vice President, Member Relations

Ann Greiner, Vice President, Public Affairs

Ann Hammersmith, General Counsel

Brendan Mullen, Vice President, Programs

Nicole Silverman, Senior Vice President, Operations​

Kyle Vickers, Chief Information Officer

NQF Staff

Nadine Allen, Project Analyst, Strategic Partnerships

Taroon Amin, Special Assistant to the President and CEO

Megan Duevel Anderson, Project Manager, Strategic Partnerships

Connie Bach, Committee Appointments Manager, Operations

Poonam Bal, Project Analyst

Tonia Blades, Human Resources Generalist, Human Resources

Lisa Bolejack, Creative Director, Public Affairs

Carlos-deShaun Brown, Conference Center Manager

Elizabeth Carey, Project Manager, Stakeholder Collaboration

Kimberly Chau, Senior Accountant II, Accounting & Finance

Severa Chavez, Project Analyst, Strategic Partnerships

Ebony Clark, Senior Director, Human Resources

Sheila Crawford, Administrative Manager, Performance Measurement

Ciarra Day, Administrative Assistant, Communications

Brian Davenport, Director, Program Operations

Kevin Dollard, Office Operations Manager, Information Technology

Lauralei Dorian, Project Manager, Performance Measurement

Kaitlynn Robinson-Ector, Project Analyst

Shan Evans, Administrative Assistant, Strategic Partnerships

Juliet Feldman, Project Manager, Stakeholder Collaboration

Angela J. Franklin, Senior Director, Performance Measurement

JulieAnne Fried, Web Producer, Information Technology 

Timothy Gannon, Senior Director, Finance

Tamiko Gary, Director, Systems Applications, Information Technology

Mitra Ghazinour, Project Manager, Strategic Partnerships

Megan Gonyea, Accounting Specialist, Finance

Jonathan Grau, Senior Director, Stakeholder Collaboration

Jennifer Green, Receptionist /Administrative Assistant, Information Technology

Patricia Green, Senior Director, Public Affairs

Benita Kornegay-Henry, Meetings Manager​

Wunmi Isijola, Project Manager, Performance Measurement​

Sang Jang, IT Administrator​, Information Technology

Jason Johnson, Senior Director, Information Technology

Karen Johnson, Senior Director, Performance Measurement

Adeela Khan, Project Manager, Performance Measurement

Sarah Lash, Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships

Tracey Lawhorne, Accounts Payable Specialist, Accounting & Finance

Allen Leavens, Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships

Allison Ludwig, Senior Project Manager, Strategic Partnerships

Vy Luong, Project Analyst

Andrew Lyzenga, Senior Project Manager, Performance Measurement

Jean Ma, Staff Accountant, Accounting & Finance

Matthew Mariani, Production Manager, Public Affairs

Mawuse Matias, Web Producer, Information Technology

Debra McCurry, Librarian, Public Affairs

Diane Millard, Executive Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer, Operations

Alexis Morgan, Managing Director

Ashley Morsell, Project Manager, Measures Database, Performance Measurement

Elisa Munthali, Managing Director, Performance Measurement

Melinda Murphy, Senior Director, Performance Measurement

Boswell Myers, Senior Technical Support Specialist, Information Technology

Taylor Myers, Administrative Assistant, Strategic Partnerships

Yetunde Alexandra Ogungbemi, Administrative Assistant, Strategic Partnerships

Danielle Ojeda, Government Affairs Manager, Public Affairs

Erin O'Rouke, Project Manager, Strategic Partnerships

Karen Pace, Senior Director, Performance Measurement

Jeffrey Patyk, Web Production Specialist, Information Technology

Ann Phillips, Project Analyst

Frankie Pressley, iMIS Administrator, Information Technology

Wendy Prins, Senior Director, National Priorities

Erin Reese, Public Outreach Manager, Public Affairs

Michelle Robinson, Senior Director, Member Relations

Devon Ruiz, Director, Technology Infrastructure & Support, Information Technology

Amaru Sanchez, Project Analyst, Strategic Partnerships

Robert Saunders, Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships

Dan Scheeler, Director, Digital Strategy, Information Technology

Zehra Shahab, Project Analyst

Camille Smith, Director, Member Education

Alisa Stackhouse, Executive Assistant, Operations

Kathryn Streeter, Project Manager, Performance Measurement

Andrew Sylvia, Human Resources Manager, Human Resources

DeAnna Taylor, Executive Assistant, Strategic Partnerships

Latisha Thomas, Manager, Membership Accounts

Leslie Reeder-Thompson, Meetings Director, Member Relations

Suzanne Theberge, Project Manager, Performance Measurement

Lindsey Tighe, Senior Project Manager, Performance Measurement

Danitza Valdivia, Administrative Manager, Strategic Partnerships

Rachel Weissburg, Project Manager, Strategic Partnerships

Brandon Wharton, Senior Web Producer, Information Technology

Ashlie Wilbon, Managing Director, Performance Measurement

Tanika Williams, SharePoint Services Manager, Information Technology

Reva Winkler, Senior Director, Performance Measurement

Darlene Wyatt, Executive Assistant, Performance Measurement